Meetings and Events Calendar

WH Technical Committee and Regulatory & Policy Committee

  • 9/1/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss DOE Conversion Factor SNOPR. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

DGX Engineering and Compliance Committee

  • 9/1/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss implementing AHRI Standard 870. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

ERV Uncertainty Working Group

  • 9/1/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Furnace Lab Subcommittee

  • 9/2/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss RFRN proposed test guidelines. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Burners Biodiesel Subcommittee

  • 9/2/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss high biodiesel blends of fuel oils. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

RFC Engineering Committee (9/6)

  • 9/6/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 440. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • 9/6/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review updates to AHRI Standard 440 and revisions to the RFC Operations Manual. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • 9/6/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to finalize presentation on revised rating requirements and method of test in AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Product Section

  • 9/7/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss transition plan for multi-split systems. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

VRF Compliance Committee

  • 9/7/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss gap analysis between VRF certification program governing documents and DOE CFR documents. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Compressor Engineering Committee

  • 9/8/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: Atlanta, Ga. Topic: to finalize AHRI Standard 545. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

CRR Product Section

  • 9/8/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the impact of the OSHA response. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Joint WH/HI High Altitude Working Group

  • 9/9/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to complete the CSA Proposal for High Altitude. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

Furnace Engineering Committee

  • 9/12/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss EPA furnace regulations, the FER test procedure, and AHRI's research on low-return air temperatures. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Boiler Compliance Committee

  • 9/14/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss proposed testing guidelines in the RBLR Operations Manual. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

ERV Software Working Group

  • 9/15/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss the timeline to complete tasks for the software project. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

SPVU Compliance Committee

  • 9/15/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: quarterly meeting. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Furnace Compliance Committee

  • 9/15/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss gap analysis, and review the Furnace certification program status and revisions to the RFRN and CFRN Operations Manuals. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

ULE Engineering Committee

  • 9/16/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to review AHRI Standard 340/360, the new IEER metric, and DOE's Enforcement Policy Statement. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

ACIM Engineering Committee

  • 9/16/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss ENERGY STAR certification and AHRI Standard 820. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

WICF Engineering Committee and Refrigerant Regulatory Committee

  • 9/19/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss the recent DOE meeting and the WICF TP. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

SPC 210 Working Group - Off Cycle Power Consumption

  • 9/19/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to begin discussing a work plan and schedule for this SPC 210 WG. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

SPC 210 Working Group - Variable Capacity

  • 9/19/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to begin discussing a work plan and schedule for this SPC 210 WG. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Furnace Engineering Committee

  • 9/20/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss EPA furnace regulations, the FER test procedure, and AHRI's research on low-return air temperatures. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • 9/21/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Contact: Cade Clark, cclark@ahrinet.org

WSHP Compliance Committee

  • 9/21/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: quarterly meeting. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • 9/21/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Location: Intertek, Cortland, NY. Topic: to provide training to Intertek staff on AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • 9/21/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss gas-fired boiler related topics. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

SPC 210 Working Group - Defrost

  • 9/21/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to begin discussing a work plan and schedule for this SPC 210 WG. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • 9/22/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: Intertek, Cortland, NY. Topic: to provide training to Intertek staff on AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee

  • 9/22/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss DOE SNOPR comments. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (9/22)

  • 9/22/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to update AHRI Standard 1060 to incorporate a performance map. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

WH Technical Committee

  • 9/23/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review the agenda of the September 28 meeting of the Joint ANSI/CSA Water Heater Technical Subcommittee. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

CRR Ad Hoc Communications Committee

  • 9/26/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to determine the future of phaseoutfacts.org. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

RFC Compliance Committee

  • 9/27/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss updates to the RFC Operations Manual based on the updates to AHRI Standard 440. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (9/28)

  • 9/28/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org