Meetings and Events Calendar

ERV Compliance Committee (7/6)

  • 7/6/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

410 Working Group

  • 7/6/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 410 and 411. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

ASHRAE 205 Working Group

  • 7/6/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Working Group of the ERV Engineering Committee. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Guideline V Subcommittee

  • 7/7/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to revise Guideline V. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

AHU Sound Certification Working Group

  • 7/8/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to hold its first meeting. Contact: Mary Opalka, moaplka@ahrinet.org

RFC Engineering Committee (7/12)

  • 7/12/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 440. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

TCoS 575 Subcommittee

  • 7/12/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 575 and 261. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

ASHRAE 205 Working Group

  • 7/13/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Working Group of the ERV Engineering Committee. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 7/14/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 390 and 391. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (7/14)

  • 7/14/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

AHU Engineering Committee (7/7)

  • 7/14/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 430 and 431. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 7/15/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

ERV Guidance and Steering Committee

  • 7/15/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss software planning. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Compressor Performance Uncertainties Working Group

  • 7/18/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to continue work on the compressor performance uncertainties white paper. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 7/18/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, VA. Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

USE Engineering Committee

  • 7/19/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 210/240. Contact: Eric Chen, echen@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 7/19/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to draft AHRI Standard 1410P. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

CRR Product Section

  • 7/19/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss a long-term educational outreach plan for the industry on Guideline N changes. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

TCoS 260 Subcommittee

  • 7/19/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 260 and 261. Contact: Mike Woodford, mwoodford@ahrinet.org

USE Engineering Committee

  • 7/20/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 210/240. Contact: Eric Chen, echen@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (7/20)

  • 7/20/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

410 Working Group

  • 7/20/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 410 and 411. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

AHU Engineering Committee (7/21)

  • 7/21/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 430 and 431. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee

  • 7/22/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to review draft certified rating boundaries and minimum required rating data. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Product Section

  • 7/22/2016 3:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to compile comments on DOE final rule for residential CAC/HP. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

1520P Working Group

  • 7/25/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to begin work on AHRI Standard 1520P for centrifugal compressors. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

AHU Subsection

  • 7/25/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the trademark for fan arrays. Contact: Steve O'Leary, soleary@ahrinet.org

ERV Uncertainty Working Group

  • 7/26/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss uncertainty across the performance map. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

ASHRAE 205 Working Group

  • 7/26/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Working Group of the ERV Engineering Committee. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, scerbo@ahrinet.org

VRF Compliance Committee

  • 7/27/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to conduct gap analysis between the VRF certification program and DOE CFR. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • 7/28/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 640. Contact: Ted Wayne, twayne@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (7/28)

  • 7/28/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org