Meetings and Events Calendar

Compressor Engineering Committee meeting

  • 6/1/2017 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: revisions to AHRI Standard 540, Performance Rating of Positive Displacement Refrigerant Compressors and Compressor Units.Contact: Justin Prosser (JProsser@ahrinet.org) for more information.

Unitary Small Equipment Compliance Committee meeting

  • 6/2/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI-member only. Contact: Kim Austin (AKim@ahrinet.org) for more information.

Fan Powered Chilled Water Terminal (FPCW) Engineering Committee meeting

  • 6/6/2017 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: continue their work on developing a new standard. Contact: Kezhen Shen (KShen@ahrinet.org) for more information.

Joint Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee meeting

  • 6/7/2017 10:30:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss revisions to AHRI Standards 550/590 (I-P) and 551/591 (SI), Performance Rating of Water-chilling and Heat Pump Water-heating Packages Using the Vapor Compression Cycle. Contact: Rupal Choksi (RChoksi@ahrinet.org) for more information.

Water Source Heat Pump (WSHP) EC meeting

  • 6/7/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the proposed IEER Metric. Contact: Ted Wayne (TWayne@ahrinet.org) for more information.

AHRI Standard 410 Working Group meeting

  • 6/8/2017 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss the revisions to AHRI Standard 410, Forced-circulation Air-cooling and Air-heating Coils. Contact: Lauren Zelinski (LZelinski@ahrinet.org) for more information.

The Packaged Units Subcommittee of the 1250 Working Group meeting

  • 6/8/2017 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to address how package units should be tested and incorporated into AHRI Standard 1250, Performance Rating of Walk-in Coolers and Freezers. Contact: Lauren Zelinski (LZelinski@ahrinet.org) for more information.

The Defrost Subcommittee of the 1250 Working Group meeting

  • 6/8/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to address the defrost methods and how they should be tested and incorporated into AHRI Standard 1250, Performance Rating of Walk-in Coolers and Freezers. Contact: Lauren Zelinski (LZelinski@ahrinet.org) for more information.

Single Packaged Vertical Unit (SPVU) Engineering Committee meeting

  • 6/8/2017 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Rupert Alfiler (RAlfiler@ahrinet.org) for more information.

The Boiler Compliance Committee meeting

  • 6/9/2017 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI-member only. Contact: Tae Kwon (Tkwon@ahrinet.org) for more information.

The Room Fan Coil (RFC) Engineering Committee Meeting

  • 6/13/2017 3:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to review the ongoing revisions to AHRI Standard 440, Performance Rating of Room Fan-Coil. Contact: Lauren Zelinski. LZelinski@ahrinet.org

Unitary Small Equipment Condenser Curve Subcommittee Meeting

  • 6/16/2017 2:30:00 PM
  • Contact: Austin Kim, AKim@ahrinet.org