Meetings and Events Calendar

Technical Committee on Sound

  • 2/2/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 260 and 261. Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • 2/3/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Contact: Cade Clark, cclark@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 2/4/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Radiation Engineering Committee

  • 2/4/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1410. Contact: Anuj Mistry, amistry@ahrinet.org

WSHP Compliance Committee

  • 2/4/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to finalize Operations Manual revisions. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

SPVU Engineering Committee

  • 2/4/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 390 and 391. Contact: Alan Calbi, acalbi@ahrinet.org

Standard 700 Subcommittee Working Group

  • 2/5/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 700. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Guideline V Subcommittee

  • 2/5/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: Guideline V. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Hydronics Institute Product Section

  • 2/5/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review the DOE Final Rule for residential boiler efficiency standards. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

ACB Compliance Committee

  • 2/8/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss possible revisions to the certification program. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

AHU Engineering Committee (2/11)

  • 2/11/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 430 and 431. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

CIFAH Engineering Committee

  • 2/11/2016 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss the Direct Fired Data Model Calculator for ASHRAE 205P and the development of test procedures for CIFAH products. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

ACIM Engineering Committee

  • 2/12/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss application ratings and white papers. Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

ACHC 410 Working Group (2/17)

  • 2/17/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 410. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

International Committee

  • 2/18/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Jim Walters, jwalters@ahrinet.org

HI Product Section

  • 2/19/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: to review the DOE Final Rule for residential boiler efficiency standards. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

ACHC DX Working Group

  • 2/22/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to discuss DX coils. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Commercial Refrigeration Product Section

  • 2/24/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to work on finalizing the sub structure of the newly updated section. Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

ACHC 410 Working Group (2/24)

  • 2/24/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 410. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

Refrigeration Regulatory Committee

  • 2/25/2016 8:30:00 AM
  • AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: to discuss regulatory activities. Contact: Helen Davis, hdavis@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 2/25/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to revise AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

AHU Engineering Committee (2/25)

  • 2/25/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 430 and 431. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org