Meetings and Events Calendar

Humidifiers Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 12/9/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 640. Contact Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

BFM Product Section

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/27/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

ACDD Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/30/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Kezhen Shen, kshen@ahrinet.org

TSE Product Section

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/30/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

HPPH Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/4/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1160 and 1161. Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/6/2014 3:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

1350/1351 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/30/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Mary Opalka, mopalka@ahrinet.org

CCU Engineering Meeting

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/28/2014 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 540. Contact: Justin Prosser, jprosser@ahrinet.org

LLHE Compliance Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/30/2014 9:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

International Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 11/5/2014 10:00:00 AM
  • AHRI headquarters. Contact: Matt Gardner, mgardner@ahrinet.org

CRM Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/30/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • Contact: Lauren Zelinski, lzelinski@ahrinet.org

Dehumidifiers Engineering Committee

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/27/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Danny Abbate, dabbate@ahrinet.org

BTS-2000 Working Group

  • Ahri Network
  • 10/31/2014 2:00:00 PM
  • Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

HI Executive Committee

  • AHRI Network
  • 10/30/2014 11:00:00 AM
  • AHRI headquarters. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014

AHRI Annual Meeting

  • AHRI Network
  • 11/16/2014