Meetings and Events Calendar

AHRI Board of Directors Meeting

  • 5/2/2016
  • Reston, Va.

AHRI Spring Meeting

  • 5/2/2016
  • Reston, Va.

International Committee

  • 5/2/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Hyatt Regency, Reston, Va. Contact: Jim Walters, jwalters@ahrinet.org

Liquid Chillers Engineering Committee and Lab Subcommittee

  • 5/2/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Location: Hyatt Regency, Reston, Va. Topic: to finalize the presentation focusing on the revised rating requirements in AHRI Standards 550/590 and 551/591. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (5/5)

  • 5/5/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

WH Compliance Committee

  • 5/6/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: RWH and CWH Operations Manual revisions. Contact: Caroline Henley, chenley@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 5/11/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (5/11)

  • 5/11/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

HI Technical Committee

  • 5/12/2016 10:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, VA. Topic: to discuss DOE's NOPR for commercial boiler standards and test procedures. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

RBLR/CBLR Boiler Compliance Committee

  • 5/13/2016 8:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, VA. Topic: to develop a report outlining the differences between AHRI's boiler certification programs and DOE's test procedures. Contact: Tae Kwon, tkwon@ahrinet.org

ERV Engineering Committee (5/19)

  • 5/19/2016 2:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standards 1060 and 1061. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 5/23/2016 12:00:00 PM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Ductless Equipment Engineering Committee Technical Committee

  • 5/24/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • Location: AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Topic: AHRI Standard 1230. Contact: Richie Mohan, rmohan@ahrinet.org

Government Affairs Committee

  • 5/25/2016 9:00:00 AM
  • AHRI HQ, Arlington, Va. Contact: Cade Clark, cclark@ahrinet.org

ERV Compliance Committee (5/25)

  • 5/25/2016 11:00:00 AM
  • Topic: to update the ERV Operations Manual. Contact: Mikelann Scerbo, mscerbo@ahrinet.org

Standard 560 Working Group

  • 5/25/2016 1:00:00 PM
  • Topic: AHRI Standard 560. Contact: Rupal Choksi, rchoksi@ahrinet.org

Joint WH Technical Committee & Regulatory and Policy Committee

  • 5/26/2016 2:30:00 PM
  • Topic: to discuss DOE’s proposed rules to revise CWH test procedures and energy conservation standards. Contact: Aykut Yilmaz, ayilmaz@ahrinet.org